Meet the AWM Limited Team

Our team is well known throughout the weighing industry for their friendly, knowledgeable and dedicated customer service.

Sally Spink
Company Director
Pictured with Managing Director, Graham Spink

Graham Spink
Managing Director
graham@awmltd.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nikki Meekings
QA and Office Manager
nikki@awmltd.com

Mark

Mark Worrow
Operations Manager
mark@awmltd.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

andrew

Andrew Collins
Accounts Manager
andrew@awmltd.com

Alex Jeligulasvili
Head of Software Department
alex@awmltd.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Daisy Woodward
Sales and Purchasing Coordinator
daisy@awmltd.com

James Hobbs
Sales Manager
james@awmltd.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chris Lawrence
Technician
chris@awmltd.com

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Questions, issues or concerns? I'd love to help you!

Click ENTER to chat