Support

Product Support

Once logged into your dealer account all technical manuals, type approval certificates and pricing details can be found on the individual product page.

Your contacts at AWM for Technical and Product Support are listed below. 

Technical Support Contact Phone Number Email Address
 Service Queries and General Technical Advice  Service Team  01284 701222  service@awmltd.com
 Weight Indicators, Remote Displays, Setup and Calibration 
 Mark Worrow  01284 717791  mark@awmltd.com
 Platforms Scales, Bench Scales and Workshop related queries  Chris Lawrence   01284 701222  chris@awmltd.com
 Software Applications (Cardinal 825 and 788)
 Software Team
 01284 701222
 software@awmltd.com
 Software (WinVRS and PC Software) and Concrete Batching  Graham Spink  01284 717799  graham@awmltd.com
 Process Control Solutions and Medical Scales  James Hobbs   01284 717797  james@awmltd.com
Admin and Office Support Contact Phone Number Email Address
 General Enquiries  Office Team  01284 701222  info@awmltd.com
 Delivery Times, Despatch Information and Order Confirmations  Daisy Woodward  01284 717795   daisy@awmltd.com 
 QA Issues, ISO and Product Returns  Nikki Meekings   01284 717790  nikki@awmltd.com 
 Accounts Queries and Credit Control  Andrew Collins   01284 717793  andrew@awmltd.com 
 Weighbridge Test Unit Hire  EWT Admin  01284 703117  ewt@awmltd.com