Support
Quick Quote

Meet The Team

Our team is well known throughout the weighing industry for their friendly, knowledgeable and dedicated customer service. Your key contacts here at AWM Limited are below. Please use the relevant email address to contact any of our team directly and they will be pleased to help. To contact any other members of the AWM team please call the Main Office on +44 (0)1284 701222 or email office@awmltd.com.

 
 
Sally Spink
Company Director
sally@awmltd.com

 
 
Graham Spink
Managing Director 
graham@awmltd.com

 
 
Nikki Meekings
Office Manager 
nikki@awmltd.com

 
 
Mark Worrow
Operations Manager 
mark@awmltd.com

  
 
Alex Jeligulasvili
Head of Software 
alex@awmltd.com

 
 
Andrew Collins
Accounts Manager 
andrew@awmltd.com
 
 
 
James Hobbs
Sales Manager 
james@awmltd.com
 
 
Daisy Woodward
Sales and Purchasing Coordinator 
daisy@awmltd.com
 
Chris Lawrence
Technician
chris@awmltd.com